Sunday, February 5, 2017

What Makes Jesus Cry? New single by Ola Oceans

Our son Ola Oceans is releasing a new single! 
Airing Sunday Feb 5th which is TODAY!!!
Hayes FM    or

@ 12:35pm EST./10:35am CST/9:35am Pacific time Or 5:35pm UK time and 6:35pm Barcelona time. Please tune in and listen! And kindly share the link above so others may also tune in. Below are links to purchase the song if you wish:

Google Play:


Be Blessed!